At Rainspa our goal is to offer you the best shipping options, no matter where you live in Canada. We offer free shipping on order of $75 and more excluding tax. For orders below $75 the shipping rate is $9.95.

Time frame: The time frame for order delivery is divided into two parts:

  • Processing time: Order verification, tailoring and packaging. All orders are processed within 2 days from when the order is placed.
  • Shipping time: This refers to the time it takes for items to be shipped from our spa to the destination. After processing and leaving the spa, items usually take between 2 and 7 days to arrive at their destination but can take longer from time to time. Once your order ships, you will receive tracking information via email.

Items Out Of Stock: We try to maintain accurate stock counts on our website but from time-to-time there may be a stock discrepancy and we will not be able to fulfill all your items at time of purchase. In this instance, we will fulfill the available products to you, and contact you about whether you would prefer to await restocking of the backordered item or if you would prefer for us to process a refund.

Cancellations: If you change your mind before you have received your order, we are able to accept cancellations at any time before the order has been dispatched. If an order has already been dispatched, please refer to our refund policy.

Shipping Costs: Shipping costs are calculated during checkout based on weight, dimensions and destination of the items in the order. Payment for shipping will be collected with the purchase.
This price will be the final price for shipping cost to the customer.

Delivery Time Exceeded: If delivery time has exceeded the forecasted time, please contact us so that we can conduct an investigation.

Tracking Notifications: Upon dispatch, customers will receive a tracking link from which they will be able to follow the progress of their shipment based on the latest updates made available by the shipping provider.

Parcels Damaged In Transit: If you find a parcel is damaged in-transit, if possible, please reject the parcel from the courier and get in touch with our customer service. If the parcel has been delivered without you being present, please contact customer service with next steps.

Sales Tax: Sales tax has already been applied to the price of the goods as displayed on the website.

Cancellations: If you change your mind before you have received your order, we are able to accept cancellations at any time before the order has been dispatched. If an order has already been dispatched, please refer to our refund policy.

Insurance: Parcels are insured for loss and damage up to the value as stated by the courier.

Process for parcel damaged in-transit: We will process a refund or replacement as soon as the courier has completed their investigation into the claim.

Process for parcel lost in-transit: We will process a refund or replacement as soon as the courier has conducted an investigation and deemed the parcel lost.

Chez Rainspa, notre objectif est de vous offrir les meilleures options d'expédition, peu importe où vous vivez au Canada. Nous offrons la livraison gratuite sur les commandes de 75 $ et plus hors taxes. Pour les commandes inférieures à 75 $, le tarif de livraison est de 15 $ pour une expédition terrestre régulière. Nous proposons également une prise en charge locale gratuite pendant nos heures d'ouverture.

Calendrier: Le calendrier de livraison des commandes est divisé en deux parties:

  • Délai de traitement: vérification des commandes, confection et emballage. Toutes les commandes sont traitées dans les 2 jours suivant la commande.
  • Délai d'expédition: il s'agit du temps nécessaire pour que les articles soient expédiés de notre spa vers la destination. Après le traitement et la sortie du spa, les articles mettent généralement entre 2 et 7 jours pour arriver à destination, mais peuvent parfois prendre plus de temps. Une fois votre commande expédiée, vous recevrez des informations de suivi par courriel.

Articles en rupture de stock: Nous essayons de maintenir un décompte précis des stocks sur notre site Web, mais de temps en temps il peut y avoir un écart de stock et nous ne serons pas en mesure de répondre à tous vos articles au moment de l'achat. Dans ce cas, nous vous fournirons les produits disponibles et vous contacterons pour savoir si vous préférez attendre le réapprovisionnement de l'article en rupture de stock ou si vous préférez que nous procédions à un remboursement.

Annulations: Si vous changez d'avis avant d'avoir reçu votre commande, nous sommes en mesure d'accepter les annulations à tout moment avant l'expédition de la commande. Si une commande a déjà été expédiée, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement. 

Frais de livraison: Les frais de livraison sont calculés lors du paiement en fonction du poids, des dimensions et de la destination des articles de la commande. Le paiement pour l'expédition sera perçu à l'achat. Ce prix sera le prix final pour les frais d'expédition au client.

Délai de livraison dépassé: Si le délai de livraison a dépassé le délai prévu, veuillez nous contacter afin que nous puissions mener une enquête à info@rainspa.ca.

Notifications de suivi: Lors de l'expédition, les clients recevront un lien de suivi à partir duquel ils pourront suivre la progression de leur envoi en fonction des dernières mises à jour mises à disposition par le transporteur.

Colis endommagés en transit: Si vous trouvez qu'un colis est endommagé en transit, si possible, veuillez refuser le colis du service de transport et contacter notre service client. Si le colis a été livré sans votre présence, veuillez nous contacter à info@rainspa.ca pour les prochaines étapes.

Taxe de vente: La taxe de vente a déjà été appliquée au prix des marchandises tel qu'il est affiché sur le site Web.

Assurance: Les colis sont assurés contre les pertes et dommages jusqu'à la valeur indiquée par le coursier.

Processus pour les colis endommagés en transit: Nous traiterons un remboursement ou un remplacement dès que le courrier aura terminé son enquête sur la réclamation.

Processus pour les colis perdus en transit: Nous traiterons un remboursement ou un remplacement dès que le courrier aura mené une enquête et jugé que le colis a été perdu.